yelnad.com

January 11, 2009

Filed under: General — yelnad @ 9:41 am

Greetings readers.

Do you remember the days when I had over 100 regular readers on my blog? Back when I was a rising Diaryland star? haha. Maybe I’ll get more readers if I post these updates over on Facebook. Because you all should be interested in my boring life.

Anyway, here’s my latest battle with creativity (note that it’s not finished yet:

Cutie outfit

Cutie outfit

Contrasting yoke, peter pan collar, puff sleeves

Contrasting yoke, peter pan collar, puff sleeves

I’m on baby duty today, so not much computer time without “help.”

d.

Updated To do list:

  1. Gather, wash & sort coats. – half done.
  2. Finish knitted sweater for Etta. – this project is hibernating b/c I got stuck.
  3. Quilt puppy top for Etta.
  4. Etta’s roman shade.
  5. Laundry. Always laundry to do.
  6. Find permanent storage place for yarn and knitting accessories.
  7. Clean sewing room.
  8. Make ebay list – started
  9. Take down tree
  10. Knit Kate’s hate
  11. Knit Etta’s longies – I cast them on and did the upper ribbing!
  12. Get class ready for work – 90%
  13. Finish outfit for Etta (see pics above)
  14. Defrost freezer (Bill emptied it; I need to refill later).
  15. Cut binding for dog quilt and bind.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

